a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

Meet the

Senior Housing

Team

Mortgage Banking Team

Steve Ervin

SVP

301.202.3575

steve.ervin@berkadia.com

Bianca Andujo

Senior Director

214.360.3877

bianca.andujo@berkadia.com

Chris Cain

Senior Director

214.360.3854

chris.cain@berkadia.com

Jay Healy

Managing Director

843.806.4393

jay.healy@berkadia.com

Rafael Nobo

Senior Director

561.609.4003

rafael.nobo@berkadia.com

Ed Williams

Managing Director

404.654.2346

ed.williams@berkadia.com

Investment Sales Team

Tim Cobb

Managing Director

301.202.3570

tim.cobb@berkadia.com

Brooks Minford

Associate Director

240.204.5120

brooks.minford@berkadia.com

Sabel Kaminski

Senior Transaction Manager

303.689.8337

sabel.kaminski@berkadia.com

Seniors Housing Office

4445 Willard Avenue,

Suite 1200,

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

© 2021 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click herefor additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.

This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Tax credit syndication business is conducted exclusively by Berkadia Affordable Tax Credit Solutions. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC). Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.